ONE ROOM CHALLENGE WEEK 2: DECK PLANS

10 thoughts on “ONE ROOM CHALLENGE WEEK 2: DECK PLANS”

    1. Thank you! I’m definitely a little stumped on that step right now. I was originally a runner along the edge would give separation between the 2 levels but haven’t found one I love yet.

    1. Thanks! I’m anxious for summer as well! I love in Missouri so I wouldn’t be surprised at all if I ended up with snow during some portion of the challenge! Fingers crossed though!

  1. Oh, all the pretty colors! My sun room is on my hit list after the ORC is complete. I’m looking forward to seeing how your deck goes. Maybe it will inspire me to get to work.

  2. I love your color choices! Maybe for the step down, painting it in a different color will help. In my house, the stairs are tan carpet and the tile is white, so in the dark, they look the same. I’ve missed the bottom step a few times. Contrast would help.

Leave a comment